Return to Plus size Black Low cut v-neck Hoodie top
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really LOVE This!! January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley from Burlingame, CA United States  
I agree with the others that this is very cute and flattering ... but for some reason I do NOT find it to be running small!  I ordered it in my regular size - a 2X - and it fits me perfectly!!  Also, if you are short like me [5'4"] be prepared to just call it a dress!  lol  I wear it with tights or leggings and just love it!
And it IS indeed very low cut, so plan on getting/wearing a deep plunge bra with it, or if you are shy, a tube top, tank top or cami underneath it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the shirt November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Rachelle Peterson from Washington, USA  
This has become one of my favorite shirts. I'm so glad I checked the reviews before ordering. The sizing IS off. If you usually buy a 3x, go for a 4 or a 5.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: A. Bowker from Jacksonville NC  
I love this top so much that after it arrived I bought another black one and a gray one as well. I love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: A. Bowker from Jacksonville NC  
I love this top so much that after it arrived I bought another black one and a gray one as well. I love, love, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Read before you buy! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: jewimb  
I received this shirt today and I absolutely LOVE it! It is very flattering! I usually wear a 2x (as someone mentioned) but after reading the reviews, I decided to order a 5x. I am glad I did because the 5x is a perfect fit!

If you read the product description, it clearly states, "Available in 1X, 2X, 3X junior plus sizes." The keywords: Junior Plus Sizes (I wouldn't let my teen wear this but that's just me).

So for any adult complaining about the shirt being too small, you should have read everything before you ordered it. It's not the company's fault, it's yours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Missrobyn  
I love this hoodie. I bought it in gray, then bought in black. It's light weight and comfy, not clingy. haven't lost any of the jewels yet either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the top November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Nanaspez from California  
This top is so cute on. Top is really soft to touch. I ended up ordering 2 sizes more than usual, due to the fact that this top is a JR Plus top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: J  
I bought this for my wife. I am in Kuwait and she is in the states. When she recieved it, she tried it on. Fits true to size, and she loves it. Of course I love it too! I don't know about the sizing being off because I ordered the size my wife wears and it fits her perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Top November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Compagno  
I love this top. It was true to size and very comfortable. Ive received many compliments. I did order 1 size larger than than I actually take.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: J. Anderson from Rosamond, CA USA  
Looks great! It is very low cut, so consider a tank or camisole underneath. Comfortable to wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items

Junior plus size clothing store - eVogues Apparel