Return to Plus Size Black Sequined Princess Ruffle Dress
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome "little black dress!!!" November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Nurse Webb from Dallas, TX  
This is the cutest little black dress!!! Very good bargain for the price!!!! Versatile!!! Can be worn to a formal event or to a concert...for the grown and sexy!!! I love it!!! Very flattering!!! I definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect and flattering November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Kimberly A. Elliott from Babylon, NY  
This dress is GREAT for petite plus size women who want a young, fun option and don't like to swim in old lady clothes. It was super dressy, but if you have a wedding or something a great option! Comfy and well fitting, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princess Ruffle Dress November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Sambi  
I loved this dress, it fit great and looked great, I got so many compliments. I oober recommend :D

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Bargain! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Sansfx  
I love this dress! I bought this in a 1x and I normally wear a size 14 so it might be a little bit small. It fits right, it's flattering, it's stylish and the material is nice. I feel like I got a bargain since I will probably only ever wear it once or twice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL PRODUCT! November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Kayla  
I just received this product in the mail, EXTREMELY FAST SHIPPING!!, i ordered it for my birthday dress. IT LOOKS AMAZING. Its exactly what i thought it would look like. Im a 3x, and its so SLIMMING!! beautiful detail on the sequins, hides every bulge as well as makes you look thinner!! I would recommend this product to everyone looking for a plus size dress!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY PLEASED November 16, 2011
Reviewer: lilangeloflaw  
I purchased this dress relying on previous reviews and was pleasantly surprised to find that it is exactly how everyone described! I loved the detail of the dress! Only downfall was that it came wrinkled from packaging, but I ironed it and I got compliments at the event I attended. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looked Great On November 16, 2011
Reviewer: nikabear  
I thought this dress was great-it fit wonderfully, was comfortable and I got compliments all night when wearing it. My one complaint is that there was a very apparent stretch bunch of elastic at the back. I had to purchase a shawl to wear over it to cover that up. It made the dress look cheap and awkward. But with the shawl on, everyone thought I looked amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT DEAL November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Til  
I got this dress for a wedding. It came in quite fast, I am in Alaska. I ordered a size bigger because the vendor uses manufacturers such as, Dori, which tend too run smaller. It fits great, looks good (makes my baby belly unnoticeable), and I do not regret it one bit, just order up if it should come available again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 

Junior plus size clothing store - eVogues Apparel